Scientific committees

Home > Research > Scientific committees

Scientific committees

1. Institutional Animal Ethics Committee (IAEC), Assam down town University: The renewal of registration to undertake animal studies at Assam down town University is being obtained from Ministry of Environment & Forest, Govt. of India. IAEC, Assam down town University (AdtU) [1574/PO/Re/11/CPCSEA]. Experiments as a part of the research work with small experiments are being initiated at the university.

Institutional Animal Ethics Committee held on 24th December at Council room, Assam Down Town University Campus

2. Project Evaluation Committee

3. Paper Publication Committee

4. Conference/ Seminar Evaluation Committee

5. Research Review Committee

Brief Report :

The second Research Review Committee (RRC) meeting was held on 19th of February 2016 in the Board Room of Assam down town University. The welcome address was delivered by Dr. B.G.Unni, the co- chairman of the RRC. The honorable vice chancellor of AdtU, Dr. R.C. Deka (Former Director, AIIMS, New Delhi) graced